Trevor Walmsley
Trevor Walmsley - Dealer Principal
Tel: 09 529 3858
trevor.walmsley@mbauckland.co.nz
Michael Collins
Michael Collins - New Car Sales Manager
Tel: 09 529 3892
michael.collins@mbauckland.co.nz
Tony Rangi
Tony Rangi - Business Manager
Tel: 09 529 3875
tony.rangi@mbauckland.co.nz
Deb McIntosh
Deb McIntosh - Corporate Events & CRM Manager
Tel: 09 529 3893
deb.mcintosh@mbauckland.co.nz
Victor Cherdantsev
Victor Cherdantsev - Finance & Insurance Consultant
Tel: 09 529 3899
victor.cherdantsev@mbauckland.co.nz
Nicholas Tsimas
Nicholas Tsimas - Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: 09 529 3884
nicholas.tsimas@mbauckland.co.nz
Slava Yakushchenko
Slava Yakushchenko - Sales Consultant
Tel: 09 529 3876
slava.yakush@mbauckland.co.nz
Brett Riley
Brett Riley - Sales Consultant
Tel: 09 529 3895
brett.riley@mbauckland.co.nz
Royce Mountfort
Royce Mountfort - Sales Consultant
Tel: 09 529 3879
royce.mountfort@mbauckland.co.nz
Kenneth Au
Kenneth Au - Sales Consultant
Tel: 09 529 3891
kenneth.au@mbauckland.co.nz
Nicholas Waters
Nick Waters - Tyre Specialist
Tel: 09 529 3903
nick.waters@mbauckland.co.nz
Linke Liu
Linke Liu - Sales Consultant
Tel: 09 529 3894
linke.liu@mbauckland.co.nz
Briar Ferguson
Briar Ferguson - Service Manager
Tel: 09 529 3864
briar.ferguson@mbauckland.co.nz
Nicola Haynes
Nicola Haynes - Warranty Manager
Tel: 09 529 3851
nicola.haynes@mbauckland.co.nz
Eelco Witberg
Eelco Witberg - Parts Manager
Tel: 0800 637 233
eelco.witberg@mbauckland.co.nz
Hamish Millett
Hamish Millett - Service Advisor
Tel: 09 529 3859
hamish.millett@mbauckland.co.nz
Danny Pillay
Danny Pillay - Parts Interpreter
Tel: 09 529 3803
danny.pillay@mbauckland.co.nz
Pamela O'Donnell
Pamela O'Donnell - Receptionist
Tel: 09 529 3888
reception@mbauckland.co.nz
Petrina Lole
Petrina Lole - Vehicle Administrator
Tel: 09 529 3881
petrina.lole@mbauckland.co.nz
Pauline Dent
Pauline Dent - Accounts Administrator
Tel: 09 529 3888
admin@mbauckland.co.nz
Courtney Ingham
Courtney Ingham - Human Resources
Tel: 09 529 3888
hr@mbauckland.co.nz
Theresa Reiker
Theresa Hough - Marketing Manager
Tel: 09 529 3885
marketing@mbauckland.co.nz
Jennifer Park - Service Receptionist
Tel: 0800 529 386
jennifer.park@mbauckland.co.nz
Ian Campbell - Customer Driver
Tel: 09 529 3888
service@mbauckland.co.nz
Blair Perreau - Parts Interpreter
Tel: 09 529 3802
blair.perreau@mbauckland.co.nz
Nelson Ng - Service Advisor
Tel: 09 529 3853
nelson.ng@mbauckland.co.nz
Andrew Timpany - Corporate Sales Consultant
Tel: 09 529 3852
andrew.timpany@mbauckland.co.nz
Richard Couch - Sales Consultant
Tel: 09 529 3901
richard.couch@mbauckland.co.nz
Reuben Philip - Parts Interpreter
Tel: 09 529 3805
reuben.philip@mbauckland.co.nz
Marc Darwish - Sales Consultant
Tel: 09 259 3857
marc.darwish@mbauckland.co.nz
Chryseis Corrigall - Administrator
Tel: 09 529 3888
chryseis.corrigall@mbauckland.co.nz