Mercedes-Benz
Trevor Walmsley
Trevor Walmsley - Dealer Principal
Sales Team
Tel: 09 529 3858
trevor.walmsley@mbauckland.co.nz
Michael Collins
Michael Collins - General Sales Manager
Sales Team
Tel: 09 529 3892
michael.collins@mbauckland.co.nz
Tony Rangi
Tony Rangi - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 09 529 3875
tony.rangi@mbauckland.co.nz
Cassie Watson - Service Manager
Service Team
Tel: 09 529 3808
Mobile: 0221208238
cassie.watson@mbauckland.co.nz
Dustin Haag
Dustin Haag - Parts Manager
Parts Team
Tel: 09 529 3800
dustin.haag@mbauckland.co.nz
Kenneth Au
Kenneth Au - AMG Brand Manager
Sales Team
Tel: 09 529 3891
Mobile: 021 613 633
kenneth.au@mbauckland.co.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin
Slava Yakushchenko
Slava Yakushchenko - AMG Sales Specialist
Sales Team
Tel: 09 529 3876
Mobile: 021 558 500
slava.yakush@mbauckland.co.nz
Languages: English, Russian
Andrew Timpany - Corporate Sales Consultant
Sales Team
Tel: 09 529 3852
Mobile: 021 738 083
andrew.timpany@mbauckland.co.nz
Victor Cherdantsev
Victor Cherdantsev - Finance & Insurance Consultant
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 09 529 3899
Mobile: 022 0402 500
victor.cherdantsev@mbauckland.co.nz
Languages: English, Russian
Brett Riley
Brett Riley - Sales Consultant
Sales Team
Tel: 09 529 3895
Mobile: 021 520 188
brett.riley@mbauckland.co.nz
Glen Chan - Sales Consultant
Sales Team
Tel: 09 529 3894
Mobile: 021 773 388
glen.chan@mbauckland.co.nz
Karen Ng - Sales Consultant
Sales Team
Tel: 09 529 3855
Mobile: 027 222 3400
karen.ng@mbauckland.co.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin
Andrew Beacham - Sales Consultant
Sales Team
Tel: 09 529 3857
Mobile: 021 905 924
andrew.beacham@mbauckland.co.nz
Connor Campbell-Smith - Sales Consultant
Sales Team
Tel: 09 529 3901
Mobile: 021 086 46537
connor.campbell-smith@mbauckland.co.nz
Chelsea Docking - Sales Cadet
Sales Team
Tel: 09 529 3879
Mobile: 021 1965373
chelsea.docking@mbauckland.co.nz
Nelson Ng - AMG Certified Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 09 529 3853
nelson.ng@mbauckland.co.nz
Erin Ruttley
Erin Ruttley - Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 09 529 3861
erin.ruttley@mbauckland.co.nz
Kushal Kumar
Neil Kumar - Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 09 529 3860
neil.kumar@mbauckland.co.nz
Josiah Macdonald
Josiah Macdonald - Assistant Parts Manager
Parts Team
Tel: 09 529 3862
josiah.macdonald@mbauckland.co.nz
Danny Pillay
Danny Pillay - Parts Advisor
Parts Team
Tel: 09 529 3803
danny.pillay@mbauckland.co.nz
Dion O'Dea
Sebastian Lecki - Parts Advisor
Parts Team
Tel: 09 529 3805
sebastian.lecki@mbauckland.co.nz
Pauline Dent
Pamela O'Donnell - Accounts Administrator
Support Team
Tel: 09 529 3888
admin@mbauckland.co.nz
Deb McIntosh
Deb McIntosh - Corporate Events & CRM Manager
Support Team
Tel: 09 529 3893
deb.mcintosh@mbauckland.co.nz
Sonya Macmillan - Marketing Manager
Support Team
Tel: 09 529 3878
marketing@mbauckland.co.nz
Jayden Graham - Parts Advisor
Parts Team
Tel: 09 529 3804
jayden.graham@inghamdriven.nz
Jah Maao - Service Receptionist
Service Team
Tel: 09 529 3860
service.reception@mbauckland.co.nz
Petrina Lole
Petrina Lole - Vehicle Administrator
Support Team
Tel: 09 529 3881
petrina.lole@mbauckland.co.nz
Navan Kannie - Workshop Controller
Service Team
Tel: 09 529 3860
navan.kannie@mbauckland.co.nz