Mercedes-Benz
Trevor Walmsley
Trevor Walmsley - Dealer Principal
Sales Team
Tel: 09 529 3858
trevor.walmsley@mbauckland.co.nz
Michael Collins
Michael Collins - New Car Sales Manager
Sales Team
Tel: 09 529 3892
michael.collins@mbauckland.co.nz
Tony Rangi
Tony Rangi - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 09 529 3875
tony.rangi@mbauckland.co.nz
Nicholas Tsimas
Nicholas Tsimas - Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Sales Team
Tel: 09 529 3884
Mobile:: 022 302 2083
nicholas.tsimas@mbauckland.co.nz
Briar Ferguson
Briar Ferguson - Service Manager
Service Team
Tel: 09 529 3864
briar.ferguson@mbauckland.co.nz
Dustin Haag
Dustin Haag - Parts Manager
Parts Team
Tel: 09 529 3800
dustin.haag@mbauckland.co.nz
Kenneth Au
Kenneth Au - AMG Brand Manager
Sales Team
Tel: 09 529 3891
Mobile:: 021 613 633
kenneth.au@mbauckland.co.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin
Slava Yakushchenko
Slava Yakushchenko - AMG Sales Specialist
Sales Team
Tel: 09 529 3876
Mobile:: 021 558 500
slava.yakush@mbauckland.co.nz
Languages: English, Russian
Andrew Timpany - Corporate Sales Consultant
Sales Team
Tel: 09 529 3852
Mobile:: 021 738 083
andrew.timpany@mbauckland.co.nz
Brett Riley
Brett Riley - Sales Consultant
Sales Team
Tel: 09 529 3895
Mobile:: 021 520 188
brett.riley@mbauckland.co.nz
Karen Ng - Sales Consultant
Sales Team
Tel: 09 529 3855
Mobile:: 027 222 3400
karen.ng@mbauckland.co.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin
Connor Campbell-Smith - Sales Cadet
Sales Team
Tel: 09 529 3901
Mobile:: 021 0055 7723
connor.campbell-smith@mbauckland.co.nz
Andrew Beacham - Assistant Parts Manager
Parts Team
Tel: 09 529 3862
andrew.beacham@mbauckland.co.nz
Pauline Dent
Pamela O'Donnell - Accounts Administrator
Support Team
Tel: 09 529 3888
admin@mbauckland.co.nz
Deb McIntosh
Deb McIntosh - Corporate Events & CRM Manager
Support Team
Tel: 09 529 3893
deb.mcintosh@mbauckland.co.nz
Victor Cherdantsev
Victor Cherdantsev - Finance & Insurance Consultant
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 09 529 3899
Mobile:: 022 0402 500
victor.cherdantsev@mbauckland.co.nz
Languages: English, Russian
Theresa Reiker
Theresa Hough - Marketing Manager
Support Team
Tel: 09 529 3885
marketing@mbauckland.co.nz
Languages: English, German
Danny Pillay
Danny Pillay - Parts Interpreter
Parts Team
Tel: 09 529 3803
danny.pillay@mbauckland.co.nz
Dion O'Dea
Sebastian Lecki - Parts Interpreter
Parts Team
Tel: 09 529 3805
sebastian.lecki@mbauckland.co.nz
Ashleigh Thomas
Julie Wilk - Receptionist
Support Team
Tel: 09 529 3888
reception@mbauckland.co.nz
Nicola Haynes
Nicola Haynes - Senior Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 09 529 3882
nicola.haynes@mbauckland.co.nz
Cassie Watson - Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 09 529 3859
cassie.watson@mbauckland.co.nz
Erin Ruttley
Erin Ruttley - Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 09 529 3861
erin.ruttley@mbauckland.co.nz
Kushal Kumar
Neil Kumar - Service Receptionist
Service Team
Tel: 09 529 3860
neil.kumar@mbauckland.co.nz
Petrina Lole
Petrina Lole - Vehicle Administrator
Support Team
Tel: 09 529 3881
petrina.lole@mbauckland.co.nz
Jaemyn Campbell
Jaemyn Campbell - Warranty Administrator
Service Team
Tel: 09 529 3859
jaemyn.campbell@mbauckland.co.nz
Nelson Ng - AMG Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 09 529 3853
nelson.ng@mbauckland.co.nz